LAW FIRM SEARCH ENGINE

Law Web 40: Law Firm Website Traffic Rankings

February 18, 2015 Law Firm Search Engine recognizes that law firm websites are important. That is the reason behind Law Web 40, a league table of the forty most popular law firm websites in the world. Ranked in order by Alexa Traffic Rank, sites at the top of the list receive more global web traffic than other law firm websites.

Law Web 40 (February 2015)

1 Campbell Cohen Law Firm canadavisa.com
2 Murthy Law Firm murthy.com
3 Hopping Green & Sams hgslaw.com
4 Law Offices of Rajiv S. Khanna immigration.com
5 Pinsent Masons out-law.com
6 Law Offices of Colin R. Singer immigration.ca
7 Baker & McKenzie bakermckenzie.com
8 Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy fragomen.com
9 DLA Piper dlapiper.com
10 Berry Appleman & Leiden balglobal.com
11 Norton Rose Fulbright nortonrosefulbright.com
12 Greenberg Traurig gtlaw.com
13 White & Case whitecase.com
14 Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe orrick.com
15 Latham & Watkins lw.com
16 Morgan, Lewis & Bockius morganlewis.com
17 Cooley cooley.com
18 Kirkland & Ellis kirkland.com
19 Morrison & Foerster mofo.com
20 Jones Day jonesday.com
21 Hogan Lovells hoganlovells.com
22 Dentons dentons.com
23 K&L Gates klgates.com
24 Fox Rothschild foxrothschild.com
25 Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati wsgr.com
26 Weil, Gotshal & Manges weil.com
27 Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom skadden.com
28 Clifford Chance cliffordchance.com
29 Fenwick & West fenwick.com
30 Allen & Overy allenovery.com
31 Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman pillsburylaw.com
32 Fish & Richardson fr.com
33 Mayer Brown mayerbrown.com
34 Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher gibsondunn.com
35 Sidley Austin sidley.com
36 ERYOU Barristers eryoubarristers.com
37 Pinheiro Neto Advogados pinheironeto.com.br
38 Irwin Mitchell irwinmitchell.com
39 McDermott Will & Emery mwe.com
40 Reed Smith reedsmith.com

If you would like to know where your firm ranks, please email info@lawfirmsearchengine.com. If your law firm is missing from Law Firm Search Engine, i.e., you have searched for your firm's name (or URL) at LawFirmSearchEngine.com and do not see results from your firm's site, please visit the "Add a Site" link below.

Methodology: Law firms on this list have two or more attorneys and their websites are in Law Firm Search Engine. Alexa Traffic Rank as of February 17, 2015, is determinant for the order of the rankings. Law firms that allow third party banner ads on their websites are subject to exclusion. Law firms with more than one website may only occupy one slot on the list (based on the highest ranking website that the firm owns). Please note that web traffic rankings fluctuate over time; this list provides a snapshot of recent web activity. Law Firm Search Engine Dot Com makes no claim as to the accuracy of Law Web 40.

Law Firm Search Engine Dot Com is not affiliated with Alexa, however we thank Alexa and encourage you to install the Alexa Toolbar to help make web traffic rankings better for everyone. Alexa is an Amazon.com company.

Please visit Law Web 40 (2014) to view rankings during 2014. For 2013 rankings, please visit Law Web 50 (2013).